Schedule Changes & Closings

2016 Schedule Changes
Event Date(s) Change
Holiday Reduced Hours December 22, 28, 29, 30 6:30a, 7:30a, 12p, 5:30p, 6:30p classes only
2016 Closings
Event Date(s)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 18
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day weekend Saturday, May 28 — Monday, May 30
July Fourth weekend Saturday, July 2 — Monday, July 4
Labor Day break Friday, September 2 — Monday, September 5
Thanksgiving break
  • Wednesday, November 23: no classes after 1p
  • Thursday, November 24 — Saturday, November 26
Holiday break Friday, December 23 — Tuesday, December 27, 2016
2017 Schedule Changes
Event Date(s) Change
2017 Closings
Event Date(s)
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Monday, January 16
President’s Day Monday, February 20
Memorial Day weekend Saturday, May 27 — Monday, May 29
July Fourth weekend Monday, July 3 — Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day break Friday, September 1 — Monday, September 4
Thanksgiving break
  • Wednesday, November 22: no classes after 1p
  • Thursday, November 23 — Saturday, November 25
Holiday break Saturday, December 23 — Wednesday, December 27